There is no single best app. Pick the one where your players already are and whose chip matches the currency they deposit in: PPPoker and Poker21+ for ruble players, Suprema for dollar players and big-bet Omaha, ClubGG for evening NLH and PLO5 with ante and bomb pots, X-Poker for short deck and the highest rake share. Inside RP Union a club on any of the five keeps 80 to 87 percent of rake, is settled weekly and, on the first tier, costs the owner nothing to create or renew.
What a club owner pays and keeps, app by app
These are our terms as of November 2026, not the apps’ public prices. A club joins the union directly through us; there is no sub-union in between. The rake share, the chip and the settlement are the same figures as on the terms page and the union list.
| Our terms | PPPoker | ClubGG | Suprema Poker | X-Poker | Poker21+ |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Union | Double Ruble, Yamal | Allin Zone | Suprema EU | X-Union | Bambuk |
| Club keeps of rake | 85 percent | 83 percent | 80 percent | 87 percent | 87 percent |
| Chip | 1 RUB in Double Ruble, 100 RUB in Yamal | 0.85 USD | 1 USD | 100 RUB | 1 RUB |
| Club creation and renewal | Free at any tier | Free up to 100 members; 100 to 250 members 50 USD a month, paid by the club | Free at any tier | First tier, up to 70 members, paid by the union; 70 to 100 members about 18 USD a month and 100 to 150 about 31 USD, paid by the club | Free at any tier |
| Minimum to join | 10 to 15 active players a week | 10 to 15 active players a week | 10 to 15 active players a week | 10 to 15 active players a week | 10 to 15 active players a week |
| Acceptance after the offer | One to two days | One to two days | Three to four days | One to two days | One to two days |
| Settlement | Week closes Tuesday, USDT as a rule by Friday | Same | Same | Same | Same |
| Deposit | Refundable, equals the club’s stop-loss | Same | Same | Same | Same |
| Games in the union | NLH, PLO, OFC | NLH, PLO5 | NLH, PLO, PLO5 and PLO6 | NLH, PLO, Short Deck | NLH, PLO |
The tier logic is the same everywhere: the first tier covers a club of normal size, and a club that clears inactive members stays inside it. Where a higher tier is paid by the club, we tell the owner in advance, before the club grows into it.
What the apps themselves offer
Platform facts from the operators’ own sites, App Store listings and published certificates, checked on 6 November 2026. “Not stated” means the operator does not publish it; we do not fill the gap with a review site’s guess.
| The app itself | PPPoker | ClubGG | Suprema Poker | X-Poker | Poker21+ |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operator | AceKing Tech Limited; app launched 2016 | NSUS Group, the GGPoker network | Suprema Promoção de Eventos Ltda, Sorocaba, Brazil; app launched 2021 | Future Entertainment Ltd; RNG certificate issued to Pony Technology Co., Limited | Hangzhou Hongsong Network Technology Co., Ltd.; in the App Store since 2021 |
| Desktop client | Windows and macOS installers from pppoker.net; Mac App Store on Apple silicon | Windows and macOS clients from clubgg.com | Windows client from supremapoker.com.br; no macOS client | Windows installer from x-poker.net; no macOS client | None; the iOS app runs on Macs with Apple silicon, macOS 11 or later |
| Android outside Google Play | APK on pppoker.net | APK on clubgg.com | APK on supremapoker.net | APK on x-poker.net | APK on poker21pro.com |
| Tables at once | 3 | 6 on PC or Mac with WSOP+ Basic, 12 with Premium; free tier not stated | 4 | 3 | Not stated |
| RNG certificate | Regular RNG tests stated; no lab named, no certificate published | BMM Testlabs; certificate shown on clubgg.com | GLI, certificate 411 of September 2021, valid to September 2027 | GLI, certificate 370 of August 2020 | A GLI badge on the site; no certificate published |
| Built-in stats | Not stated | PokerCraft and Smart HUD with WSOP+ Basic, 9.99 USD a month, or Premium, 49.99 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Games the app lists | NLH, PLO, OFC, Short Deck | Ring games and tournaments; variants not listed on the site | Hold’em, Omaha, OFC, Rodeo, tournaments | NLH, PLO with 4, 5 and 6 cards, Hi/Lo, double board and bomb pot; OFC | NLH, PLO, 6+, OFC |
Choose PPPoker if…
…your players deposit in rubles and play micro to mid NLH and PLO around the clock. Two unions on one app, Double Ruble on a 1 ruble chip and Yamal on a 100 ruble chip, so a club picks the chip its players think in. Native Windows and macOS clients, three tables at once. How a PPPoker club is created and connected is in the PPPoker start guide.
Choose ClubGG if…
…your field plays evenings, NLH and PLO5, and likes ante and bomb pot tables. Allin Zone runs on a 0.85 dollar chip with a minimum VPIP on cash tables, so the games stay loose by rule. A club is free up to 100 members, which covers most clubs that start with us, and the app has Windows and macOS clients and a BMM-certified RNG. Terms and the small-club answer are on the ClubGG page.
Choose Suprema Poker if…
…your players are dollar players and the demand is Omaha with five and six cards. Suprema EU settles on a 1 dollar chip and the club keeps 80 percent. Acceptance takes three to four days, and a Suprema club joins a union once: the app has a single shared field, so there is no moving between unions later. The RNG certificate is published by GLI. Steps and rake are on the Suprema EU page.
Choose X-Poker if…
…you want the highest rake share, 87 percent, and your players want short deck next to NLH and PLO. X-Union runs on a 100 ruble chip. The first club tier, up to 70 members, is paid by the union; a club that grows past it pays the app’s next tier itself, about 18 dollars a month up to 100 members. Windows client, GLI-certified RNG, three tables at once.
Choose Poker21+ if…
…your players are ruble players at the smallest stakes and you want 87 percent on a 1 ruble chip. Bambuk takes clubs with club terms through us; creation and renewal are free at any tier. The app is phone-only, with the iOS build running on Macs with Apple silicon, and it publishes no RNG certificate, only a badge.
PPPoker vs ClubGG vs PokerBros for a club owner
PokerBros is the app owners ask about next, so here is the honest line. PokerBros runs on iOS and Android only; there is no desktop client on pokerbros.net. Its RNG is the best documented of the three: GLI certificate 331 of July 2019, valid to July 2027, an iTech Labs certificate of December 2019 and a BMM Testlabs report of May 2020, all three published. Club tiers are not published, and the operator states on its site that it does not involve itself in the operation of clubs and unions. We run no union on PokerBros, so for a club owner the comparison ends at the app: PPPoker and ClubGG give you a desktop client and, through us, a union with a weekly statement; PokerBros gives you a phone app with three certificates and a union you would have to find elsewhere.
How do I start an online poker club?
- Create the club in the app under your own account. On the first tier this costs you nothing inside RP Union.
- Count your active players. We take clubs from 10 to 15 active players a week.
- Message @rpunion with the app, the club ID and the count. The written offer comes within one working day.
- Accept, place the refundable deposit that equals your stop-loss, and wait for acceptance: one to two days, three to four on Suprema.
- Play the first week. The statement comes on Tuesday, the USDT payout as a rule by Friday.
Step by step: start a club on PPPoker, start a club on Suprema, Allin Zone on ClubGG, how joining a union works and how to check a union before you sign.
FAQ
Which poker club app is best for a club owner in 2026?
No single one. Pick by where your players are and what currency they deposit in: PPPoker and Poker21+ for ruble players, Suprema for dollar players and PLO5 and PLO6, ClubGG for evening NLH and PLO5 with ante and bomb pots, X-Poker for short deck and the highest rake share. Inside RP Union a club on any of the five keeps 80 to 87 percent of rake and is settled weekly.
How much does it cost to create a poker club?
Inside RP Union, nothing on the first tier. On PPPoker, Suprema and Poker21+ creation and renewal are free at any tier. On ClubGG a club is free up to 100 members, then 50 dollars a month from 100 to 250 members. On X-Poker the union pays the first tier, up to 70 members; above that the club pays the app’s tier, about 18 dollars a month up to 100 members and about 31 up to 150.
Which app gives the club owner the biggest share of rake?
X-Poker and Poker21+, 87 percent through X-Union and Bambuk. PPPoker 85, ClubGG 83, Suprema 80. The union’s commission is the rest, and there are no per-player or monthly fees on top.
Which club apps have a desktop client?
PPPoker and ClubGG ship native Windows and macOS clients. Suprema Poker and X-Poker ship a Windows client only. Poker21+ has no desktop client; its iOS app runs on Macs with Apple silicon.
Can one owner run clubs on several apps?
Yes, under one agreement with us: each club is its own club ID in its own app, and the weekly statement covers all of them. See the multi-app answer on the terms page.
What is the minimum number of players to open a club in a union?
10 to 15 active players a week on any of the five apps. A smaller group is better placed as an agent inside an existing club.
PPPoker or ClubGG for a new club?
PPPoker if your players deposit in rubles and play around the clock; ClubGG if they play evenings and like PLO5, ante and bomb pots. Both are free to create and renew on the first tier, and both have Windows and macOS clients.
Is PokerBros a good app for a club owner?
It is a phone-only app with three published RNG certificates and no desktop client. We run no union on PokerBros, so we cannot offer terms there; the comparison on this page covers the five apps we settle on.
Updated 6 November 2026. Questions about a specific club: @rpunion on Telegram.